fbpx

Events

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

November 2019

VIA Info Session @ International University of Health and Welfare (IUHW)

November 1 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm JST

VIA's Medical Programs Director Lina Yamashita will be at International University of Health and Welfare (IUHW) Narita Campus to introduce students to VIA’s spring 2020 health care program: Exploring Health Care (EHC) – March 16-28, 2020 (San Francisco) Come meet Lina and learn more about EHC! Location:  大講義室4 WA棟 2F

VIA Info Session @ Osaka Medical College

November 7 @ 12:10 pm - 12:50 pm JST

VIA's Medical Programs Director Lina Yamashita will be at Osaka Medical College to introduce students to VIA’s spring 2020 health care program: Exploring Health Care (EHC) – March 16-28, 2020 (San Francisco) Come meet Lina and learn more about EHC! Location:  P615

VIA Info Session @ Osaka University

November 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm JST

Meet VIA staff and learn about our Spring 2020 Exploring Social Innovation (ESI) Program, held February 6-16, 2020 in San Francisco. Location: Toyonaka Campus CO* Design Studio (CELAS Building I 3F Room 341)  

VIA @ National Taiwan University (NTU) Study Abroad Fair

November 9 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm CST

VIA staff will be at National Taiwan University (NTU)  to introduce students to VIA's 2020 programs: Exploring Social Innovation (ESI): February 6-16 & August 2020 (San Francisco). American Language & Culture (ALC): August 2 - 29, 2020 (Stanford) Come meet VIA staff and program alumni to learn more! Location: The open ground in front of the 1st Student Activity Center and the Palm Avenue in front of the Multi-Purpose Classroom Building, National Taiwan University

Webinar: Exploring Social Innovation (ESI) February 2020

November 22 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm JST

Tune in to a virtual panel discussion with VIA's Social Innovation Programs Director, Yi Zhang and program alumni for a live introduction to the program and the chance to hear alumni stories and perspectives! The webinar will start at: US Pacific: Thursday, November 21 @ 9 PM Japan: Friday, November 22 @ 2 PM Mainland China / Hong Kong / Macau / Taiwan: Friday, November 22 @ 1 PM Thailand / Vietnam: Friday, November 22 @ 12 PM Click here…

+ Export Events