fbpx

Webinar: Exploring Social Innovation (ESI) February 2020

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Exploring Social Innovation (ESI) February 2020

November 22, 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm JST

Tune in to a virtual panel discussion with VIA’s Social Innovation Programs Director, Yi Zhang and program alumni for a live introduction to the program and the chance to hear alumni stories and perspectives!

The webinar will start at:

US Pacific: Thursday, November 21 @ 9 PM
Japan: Friday, November 22 @ 2 PM
Mainland China / Hong Kong / Macau / Taiwan: Friday, November 22 @ 1 PM
Thailand / Vietnam: Friday, November 22 @ 12 PM

Click here to join the webinar at the start time!

 

Co-Host


Sayaka Ueda – ESI February 2018 Participant, ESI August 2019 Coordinator, ESI February 2020 Coordinator

“I’m currently working on a project to spread knowledge on the Sustainable Development Goals in Japan by starting to create a SNS influencer group called SDG47. Also I am running an event, Creative Cooking Battle, with a company called Cookpad to raise awareness on food loss with college students.”

 

Interested but not sure if you can join? We’re happy to send you an email reminder about the upcoming webinar and/or send the link to the video recording afterwards.

If you can't see the form above, please click here.

Details

Date:
November 22, 2019
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm JST
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://zoom.us/j/305937314

Organizer

Yi Zhang
Email:
yi@viaprograms.org