fbpx

Events

Loading Events

Past Events › Silicon Valley Programs

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › Silicon Valley Programs

April 2018

VIA Info Session @ Doshisha University

April 11, 2018 @ 6:25 pm - 7:00 pm PDT

VIA's Language & Cultural Program Director, Yuki Ueda will be at Doshisha University to introduce students to VIA's summer 2018 program: American Language & Culture (ALC): August 5 - September 1 (Stanford) Come meet our Yuki and learn more about our exciting summer plans! Location: Kyotanabe Campus

January 2019

VIA Info Session @ Macau University of Science & Technology

January 21, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm CST

VIA's Executive Director, Kazutoh Ishida, will be at MUST to introduce students to VIA's summer 2019 American Language & Culture (ALC) Program - August 4-31, 2019 @ Stanford University. Location: Macau University of Science & Technology, Room N322

April 2019

VIA Info Session @ Meiji University

April 24, 2019 @ 12:40 pm - 1:20 pm JST

VIA's Language & Cultural Program Director, Yuki Ueda will be at Meiji University to introduce students to VIA's programs: American Language & Culture (ALC): August 4 - 31, 2019 (Stanford) Exploring Social Innovation (ESI) program - February 2020 (San Francisco). Come meet Yuki and learn more about our exciting plans! Location: Izumi Campus Building 1 Room 212

October 2019

VIA Info Session @ Keio University Hiyoshi Campus

October 29, 2019 @ 12:20 pm - 2:00 pm JST

Meet VIA staff and learn ab0ut our spring and summer 2020 programs: Exploring Social Innovation (ESI): February 6-16 & August 2020 (San Francisco). American Language & Culture (ALC): August 2 - 29, 2020 (Stanford) Location: Keio Hiyoshi Dokuritsukan Communication Lounge (1F)

November 2019

Webinar: Exploring Social Innovation (ESI) February 2020

November 22, 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm JST

Tune in to a virtual panel discussion with VIA's Social Innovation Programs Director, Yi Zhang and program alumni for a live introduction to the program and the chance to hear alumni stories and perspectives! The webinar will start at: US Pacific: Thursday, November 21 @ 9 PM Japan: Friday, November 22 @ 2 PM Mainland China / Hong Kong / Macau / Taiwan: Friday, November 22 @ 1 PM Thailand / Vietnam: Friday, November 22 @ 12 PM Click here…

+ Export Events